Microbial Diversity Research Centre
(approved as Centre of Excellence by Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune)
Sr.No. Name of the memberProfile
1Dr. D. Y. Patil biotechnology College faculty,Dr. G. D. Tandon Dr. G. D. Tandon View
2Neelu Nawani Dr. Neelu Nawani View
3Dr. D. Y. Patil biotechnology College faculty, Dr.Girish Bhopale Dr. Girish Bhopale View
4Dr.Rachna Pandey Dr. Rachna Pandey View
5Supriya Kore Dr. Supriya Kore View
6Dr. Sarika Vishnu Pawar Dr. Sarika Pawar View
7 Dr. Viniti Vaidya View
8 Dr. Swapnil C. Gaikwad Dr. Swapnil Gaikwad View
9 Arti Deshmukh Mrs. Arti Deshmukh View
10Amol Salghare Mr. Amol Salagare View
11Manisha Junnarkar Mrs. Manisha Junnarkar View