Anti-Ragging committee

S.No Name of the members Designation
1. Prof. J.K Pal Chairman ( Director)
2. Dr. Rachna Pandey Secretary ( Faculty)
3. Dr. Arvind Goja Joint Secretary ( Faculty)
4. Prof. Neelu Nawani Member (Faculty)
5. Prof. Minal Wani Member ( Faculty))
6. Dr. Soumya Basu Member ( Faculty)
7. Dr. Sarika Pawar Member( Faculty)
8. Dr. Minal Aaeer Member( Faculty)
9. Mr. Dnyndev Chougule Member ( Non teaching)
10. Mr. Vinod Yadav Member (Non teaching)
11. Mr. Ganesh Biradar Representative Civil Administration (Assistance Commissioner of Police,Pimpri -Chinchwad)
12. Mr. Vivek Muklikar Representative Police ( Local Police Station)
13. Mr. Harish Mane Representative Police ( Police SI ( Local Police Station)
14. Mr. Mahesh Phalle Representative media (News Reporter Local)
15. Mrs. Shweta Tiwari Representative Parent
16. Adv. Mrs. Ruby Chatwal NGO Representative
Student Representative
17. Mr. Vidit Deshpande Representative of students ( MIT 2nd year)
18.. Mr. Chinmay More Representative of Students (MBT 2nd year)
19.. Mr. Tejas Joglekar Representative of Students (MIT 3rd year)
20. Ms. Akshita Vyas Representative of Students (MIT 3rd year)
21. Ms. Aditi Bhatt Representative of Students (MIT 1st year)
22. Ms. Palak Bafna Representative of Students (MBT1st year)
23. Mr. Parth Shroff Representative of Students (M.Sc. 1st year)
24. Mr. Pradeep Choudhury Representative of Students (BBT 1st year)
Regular monitoring and two meetins per semester (one every three months)