# STUDENTS COUNCIL 2022–2023

**GENERAL** SECRETARY Haet Kothari BBT 3rd Year







**GENERAL** SECRETARY Ishita Mohanty BBT 3rd Year

## JOINT GENERAL SECRETARY Omsai Kavtekar BBT 3rd Year







## JOINT GENERAL SECRETARY

Mansi Kotewar MIT 3rd Year

#### **CULTURAL SECRETARY** Jeevitha Reddy BBT 3rd Year







**CULTURAL SECRETARY** Shiny Raj

MBT 2nd Year

#### MAGAZINE SECRETARY Huma Zainab BBT 3rd Year





#### MAGAZINE SECRETARY

Ishika Balaji Iyer BBT 2nd Year

## ACADEMIC SECRETARY Manav Sreekumar MIT 2nd Year







#### ACADEMIC SECRETARY

Ananya Mishra BBT 2nd Year

### SPORTS SECRETARY Sneha Bhonsle MIT 2nd Year





SPORTS SECRETARY Sagar Pawar BBT 3rd Year

# NSS COORDINATOR

Yash Sanjaykumar Jogdande BBT 2nd Year







#### NSS COORDINATOR

Shubham Shankar Athare BTAI 2nd Year



## PLACEMENT CELL COORDINATOR Harshit Singh BBT 3rd Year



PLACEMENT CELL COORDINATOR Sakshi Kothekar MSc 1st Year



**PLACEMENT CELL COORDINATOR** Mrinal Lokhande MIT 3rd Year



PLACEMENT CELL COORDINATOR Chinmay Morey MBT 3rd Year