Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
An ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified University
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil Biotechnology & Bioinformatics Institute
Tathawade, Pune 411033.
DST-FIST (Level-1),
Supported Institute
(Infrastructure Support for Teaching & Research Awarded by The Department of Science &
Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. India, New Delhi)
Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), GOVT OF INDIA




Sr No Students Name Course Name of Company Package
1 Surabhi Bandewar. M.Tech Biotechnology Allied Analytics 2.8 LPA
2 Surabhi Bandewar. M.Tech Biotechnology Coherent Market Insight 3.4LPA
3 Arbat Akshata Anil M.Tech Biotechnology 3.4LPA
4 Shweta Raskar M.Tech Biotechnology 3.4LPA
5 Sambhaji Patil M.Tech Biotechnology Future Market Insight 3.5LPA
6 Shilpy Chaturvedi B.Tech Biotechnology 3.5LPA
7 Karishma Deshpande M.Sc. Biotechnology 3.5LPA
8 Debrina Kanta B.Tech Biotechnology 3.5LPA
9 Surabhi Bandewar. M.Tech Biotechnology OMICS International 2.9LPA
10 Shilpy Chaturvedi B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
11 Aniket Mishra B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
12 Shabnam B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
13 Deepshe Dewett B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
14 Talreja Payal Suresh B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
15 Konnur Aishwarya Gopal B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
16 Mohsin Beig B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
17 Nandwana Apoorva Bbhawani  B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
18 Shainthani Raoy M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
19 Mohd Arshaan Sidique B.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
20 Grishma D. Sonawane M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
21 Surabhi Kar M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
22 Mansuri Afrin Salim (zakiya) M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
23 Kajari Barman M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
24 Sweta Kumari M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
25 Bandewar Surabhi Suresh M.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
26 Rajat Kshetriya Paudel M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
27 Snehalata Singh M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.9LPA
28 Kreema James M.Tech Biotechnology 2.9LPA
29 Joshi Ketki Sanjay M.Sc. Biotechnology Jay Biotechnology (Bafna Group) 1.4LPA
30 Ankit Mishra B.Tech Biotechnology Sciformix Technologies Pvt.Ltd. 2.7 LPA
31 Sandeep Dubey B.Tech Biotechnology 2.7 LPA
31 Mayur Kolhe B.Tech Biotechnology 2.7 LPA
32 Naik Ashish Prakash M.Sc. Biotechnology 2.7 LPA
33 Akanksha Patel M.Tech. Biotechnology Monter Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 2.7LPA
34 Bhagyesh Shingwekar M.Tech. Biotechnology 2.7LPA
35 Tanmayee Chikate M.Tech. Biotechnology 2.7LPA
36 Tanmayee Chikate M.Tech. Biotechnology Innoplexus Consulting Services 3.5LPA
37 Akansha Patel M.Tech. Biotechnology 3.5LPA
38 Sayantani Roychoudhury M.Sc. Biotechnology Cell Works 3LPA